Contact Mid-Atlantic Equine Medical Center

Contact Us

Appointments available Monday - Friday. Please call the office to schedule. Care is available 24/7.



Contact Us Photo

Security Code



Internal Medicine:

Rodney L. Belgrave D.V.M., M.S., Diplomate ACVIM
Dr_Belgrave@midatlanticequine.com

Mary M. Durando D.V.M., Ph.D., Diplomate ACVIM
Dr_Durando@midatlanticequine.com



Surgery and Orthopedics:

Janik Gasiorowski V.M.D., Diplomate ACVS
Dr_Gasiorowski@midatlanticequine.com

Patty Doyle, D.V.M., M.S., Diplomate ACVS
Dr_Doyle@midatlanticequine.com



Field and Reproduction Services:

Gemma Gerardi, D.V.M.
Dr_Gerardi@midatlanticequine.com

Dr. Katy Sullivan D.V.M.
Dr_Sullivan@midatlanticequine.com

 



Administrative Services:

Beth E. Davis (Main Office, Accounting, Internships)
Beth@midatlanticequine.com

Christine Wilson (Human Resources)
ckwilson@midatlanticequine.com

Lori Shapiro (Main Office, Externships)
Lorim@midatlanticequine.com
Externships@midatlanticequine.com

Bryn Irwin (Field Service)
Bryn@midatlanticequine.com

Lori Kydala (Main Office)
Lorik@midatlanticequine.com

Jill Orrechio (Human Resources)
Jill@midatlanticequine.com

Tom Carmody (Human Resources)
Tom@midatlanticequine.com

Kristen Kovatch (Pharmacy)
Kristen@midatlanticequine.com

Stephanie L. Appel (Pharmacy)
Stephanie@midatlanticequine.com